Justin Bieber’s “Changes” Track List Is Here, Thanks To An Instagram Filter

Justin Bieber knows what his fans like, filters!

So why not put the tracklisting of his new album “Changes” on an Instagram filter.  Beliebers were able to figure out all 17 tracks on the album by using the “What Changes track are you filter” to see the song titles flash across the screen.

Already released songs, “Yummy” and “Get Me” featuring Kehlani made the list, while the Spanish-speaking track, “La Bomba” was absent from the filter.

Here is a look at the complete list:

  • All Around Me
  • Habitual
  • Come Around Me
  • Intentions (ft. Quavo)
  • Yummy
  • Available
  • Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
  • Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
  • Take It Out On Me
  • Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
  • Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
  • ETA
  • Changes
  • Confirmation
  • That’s What Love Is
  • At Least For Now
  • Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)

Have you tried the “Changes” filter? What “Changes” track were you? 

Subscribe to Mix 1051's Blog!

Get the latest updates on music and celebrity news, contests and flyaways, and more straight to your inbox with our weekly emails.

* indicates required
To Top