Jon And Chantel

Taylor Swift’s Tour, All The Details

Last night was the start of Taylor Swift’s Reputation tour so we’re learning all the details, like the set list.Taylor performed 24 songs.

14 of the songs were off of her new album ‘Reputation’. Actually, the only song she didn’t play off of her new album was “So It Goes”.

As for the setlist, she starts off with “Ready For It?”, “I Did Something Bad”, and “Gorgeous”. And ends with “Call It What You Want”, “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” and “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”.

So no matter what era of Taylor Swift you’re a fan of, the tour will have something for you.

Here’s the entire set list!

1. …Ready For It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style
5. Love Story
6. You Belong With Me
7. Look What You Made Me Do
8. End Game
9. King Of My Heart
10. Delicate
11. Shake It Off (with special gusts Camila Cabello and Charli XCX)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic on guitar)
13. All Too Well (Acoustic on guitar)
14. Blank Space
15. Dress
16. Bad Blood
17. Should’ve Said No
18. Don’t Blame Me
19. Long Live (On piano)
20. New Year’s Day (On piano)
21. Getaway Car
22. Call It What You Want
23. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
24. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

❤ STADIUM TOURMATES ❤ @charli_xcx @camila_cabello 📷: @gettyentertainment

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

To Top