Life

Win Tickets to Imagine Dragons

provided by Live Nation

Imagine Dragons are coming to Rice Eccles Stadium on August 5th! Listen to Mix 105.1 and 103.9 and when you hear 2 Imagine Dragon songs in the row be caller number 9 and you will win 2 tickets to the show!

Today, multi platinum Grammy award winning rock band Imagine Dragons have announced 20 new shows on their massive Mercury World Tour.  Produced by Live Nation, the summer North American tour celebrates the release of their latest album, Mercury – Act 1 (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope) kicking off this August in Salt Lake City, UT with special guests Macklemore and Kings Elliot on select dates and making stadium stops in Boston, Toronto, and their hometown of Las Vegas before wrapping up in Los Angeles, CA in September. This tour will mark the band’s biggest North American shows of their career to date.

On the heels of “Enemy,” which has topped the Alternative Radio chart for the past seven weeks and is rapidly ascending at Top 40 radio (#10) and Hot AC (#9), Imagine Dragons unveiled their new single, “Bones,” the first new music from their forthcoming release Mercury – Act 2. A spirited examination of life and death, the song explodes with an infectious chorus that celebrates the intangible spark that ignites our beings. Listen to “Bones” HERE and view the lyric video HERE.

TICKETS:  General tickets for the new shows are on sale now at Ticketmaster.com.

MERCURY WORLD TOUR DATES:

Sun Apr 10 – Victoria, BC – Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre +

Wed Apr 13 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place +

Fri Apr 15 – Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome +

Sun Apr 17 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre +

Tue Apr 19 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre +

Fri Apr 22 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre +

Sun Apr 24 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens +

Tue Apr 26 – Quebec City, QC– Centre Videotron +

Thu Apr 28 – Moncton, NB – Avenir Centre +

Sun May 01 – Quebec City, QC – Centre Videotron +

Tue May 03 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell +

Wed May 04 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell +

Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake City, UT – Rice-Eccles Stadium* ^!

Sun Aug 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheatre* ^!

Tue Aug 09 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center* ^!

Fri Aug 12 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium* ^!

Sun Aug 14 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live* ^!

Tue Aug 16 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion* ^!

Thu Aug 18 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center* ^!

Sat Aug 20 – Boston, MA  – Fenway Park* ^!

Mon Aug 22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre* ^!

Wed Aug 24 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre* ^!

Fri Aug 26 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL* ^!

Sun Aug 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center* ^!

Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre* ^!

Thu Sep 01 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman* ^!

Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion*!

Mon Sep 05 – Commerce City, CO – DICK’S Sporting Goods Park* ^!

Thu Sep 08 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre* ^!

Sat Sep 10 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium* ^!

Tue Sep 13 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre* ^!

Thu Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium* ^!

 

*New Dates

+With support from AVIV

^With support from Maclemore

! With support from Kings Elliot

 

THESE ARE THE SPECIFIC CONTEST RULES FOR “WIN TICKETS TO IMAGINE DRAGONS” CALL IN TO WIN CONTEST. CONTEST DATES: 5/9/22 – 5/13/22. PARTICIPANTS MAY ENTER TO WIN (2) TICKETS TO IMAGINE DRAGONS BY CALLING IN WHEN SOLICITED ON-AIR WITH TWO IMAGINE DRAGONS SONGS ARE PLAYED IN A ROW. A TOTAL OF (15) CALL IN WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN. WINNERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE THEIR FULL NAME, DATE OF BIRTH, EMAIL ADDRESS, AND MAILING ADDRESS IN ORDER TO CLAIM THEIR PRIZE. FAILURE TO PROVIDE THIS INFORMATION MAY DELAY OR PREVENT THE PRIZE FROM BEING CLAIMED BY THE WINNER, AND NO CONSOLATION PRIZE WILL BE AWARDED. A TOTAL OF (15) WINNERS WILL BE COLLECTED DURING THE PROMOTIONAL DATES. NO CONSOLATION PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN IF THE PRIZE IS NOT PICKED UP WITHIN THE TIME FRAME OF THE EVENT OR WITHIN 30 DAYS OF WINNING. APPLE AND GOOGLE ARE NOT SPONSORS OR ARE IN ANY WAY AFFILIATED WITH ANY BROADWAY MEDIA CONTESTS OR SWEEPSTAKES. PRIZE IS ONLY VALID DURING THE DATES OF THE EVENT. PRIZE IS VALUED AT APPROXIMATELY $250.00. PRIZE PROVIDED BY LIVE NATION.  THESE RULES ARE IN ADDITION TO BROADWAY MEDIA’S CONTEST RULES WHICH CAN BE FOUND AT HTTPS://BROADWAYMEDIAGROUP.COM/RULES/.

JOIN MIX 105.1'S EMAIL LIST FOR INFORMATION ABOUT CONCERTS, CONTESTS, AND MORE!

* indicates required

Download Mix 105.1's App



Comments
To Top