Events

The Mix 105.1 Events Page is sponsored by:

 

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
11:00am
Don't miss Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic November 15 - 18 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Thursday,...

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
11:00am
Join Jon Watkins this Saturday, November 17th from 11A-1P as he broadcasts live from the Grand Opening of AT&a...

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
12:00am
Have you lost a loved one to suicide? Survivor Day is Saturday, November 17. For more information and to find ...

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
3:00pm
Don't miss Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic November 15 - 18 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Thursday,...

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
7:00pm
Don't miss Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic November 15 - 18 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Thursday,...

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
1:00pm
Don't miss Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic November 15 - 18 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Thursday,...

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
5:00pm
Don't miss Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic November 15 - 18 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Thursday,...

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:00pm
Come rock out with SLC's own Riddled With and guests The Penitent Man and Rhythm Junction November 24th at The...

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
8:00pm
Lindsey Stirling is taking her The Wanderland Tour out on the road this winter.  Come experience a night wit...

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
7:30pm
Grammy-nominated and legendary tenor Andrea Bocelli is returning to the U.S. for a seven city tour, starting w...

Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:30pm
Metallica is returning to North America on the WorldWired Tour 2018 and they're coming to Vivint Smart Home Ar...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:00pm
Lights Out Live, Vibe Music Events, & Tribe Nation presents Naughty or Nice 2018!

It's all going down S...

Friday, Dec 7, 2018
12:00pm
Join Jon as he broadcasts live from Volkswagen Southtowne!

Monday, Dec 10, 2018
7:30pm
David Archuleta brings his Winter In The Air Tour to the UCCU Center on Monday, December 10. New Christmas alb...

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
7:00pm
Check out dance-pop group Why Don't We when they bring their tour in support of their debut album, 8 Letters,...

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
7:00pm
Due to popular demand, P!NK will be returning to Vivint Smart Home Arena on Wednesday, April 3, 2019.

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
7:00pm
Don't miss Shawn Mendes when his tour "The Tour" hits Salt Lake City on Tuesday July 16th, 2019!

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:00pm
Don't miss Carrie Underwood at Vivint Smart Home Arena Saturday, September 14, 2019.

To Top