Disney Junior Live

The Pollstar nominated Disney Junior tour is back with an ALL-NEW show, Disney J

Fri, Dec 2, 2022
6:00 PM
Kingsbury Hall

Snoop Dogg

Living Legend Snoop Dogg headlines and EPIC show that also features T-Pain, Warr

Tue, Dec 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Maverik Center

Road Home Mediathon

Listen to MIX 105.1 on December 19th and 20th for the Road Home Holiday Mediatho

Mon, Dec 19, 2022
6:00 AM
The Road Home- Midvale Family Center

Road Home Mediathon

Listen to MIX 105.1 on December 19th and 20th for the Road Home Holiday Mediatho

Tue, Dec 20, 2022
6:00 AM
The Road Home- Midvale Family Center

Elle King

Elle King: A-Freakin-Men Tour with The Red Clay Strays is coming to the Union on

Sat, Mar 11, 2023
7:00 PM
The Union

Brian Regan

Considered one of the best stand-ups in the country by critics, fans and fellow

Wed, Mar 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Delta Hall at the Eccles Theater

MUSE

MUSE at Vivint Arena on April 20th with Evanescence: Will of the People World To

Thu, Apr 20, 2023
7:00 PM
Vivint Arena

Ashe

Ashe: Fun While it Lasted Tour with Daniel Nunnelee is coming to the Union on Ap

Sat, Apr 29, 2023
7:00 PM
The Union

Shania Twain

Last month, she made a grand return with her latest single “Waking Up Dreaming

Wed, May 24, 2023
7:00 PM
USANA Amphitheatre

Paramore

When Paramore revealed they were recording together in January 2022 the response

Thu, Jul 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Arena

Ed Sheeran

Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning, global superstar Ed Sheeran has announced detai

Sat, Aug 19, 2023
7:00 PM
Empower Field at Mile High
To Top