Events

The Mix 105.1 Events Page is sponsored by:

 

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
7:00pm
Promising to be the Tour of the Year, two of the world’s greatest rock bands - DEF LEPPARD and JOURNEY - are...

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
8:00pm
Multi-platinum, award-winning Colombian superstar and one of the hottest acts in Latin music, J Balvin, is inv...

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
5:00pm
Join Mix at Mountain View Village (4500 West 13400 South in Riverton) as they celebrate and dedicate the John...

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
7:00pm
See Fall Out Boy with special guest Machine Gun Kelly on Wednesday, October 3 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
11:00am
Join Mix 105.1 as we broadcast live from Young Kia in Layton!

Monday, Oct 8, 2018
7:00pm
S&S Presents a night with JESSIE J when she brings her The R.O.S.E. Tour with special guest Ro James to Th...

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
7:00pm
Drake's Statement: In order to deliver the high standard tour experience our fans expect and deserve, we have ...

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
7:00pm
Drake's Statement: In order to deliver the high standard tour experience our fans expect and deserve, we have ...

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
12:00pm
Join Jon at Volkswagen Southtowne on Friday, October 12th, from 12PM-2PM.

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
11:00am
It’s that time again! Mix’s 6th Annual Pet Costume Contest is BACK! Don’t miss out when it happens on Sa...

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
7:00pm
The Complex will be bumping when Tech N9ne brings his Independent Grind Tour 2018 with guests Krizz Kaliko, ...

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
6:00pm
Be at The Complex when U92 Presents KYLE - The Lightspeed World Tour with guests Marc E. Bassy and Tobi Lou Oc...

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band October 17, 2018 at Vivint Smart Home Arena. Son of a Son of a Sailor ...

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
7:00pm
Pop-soul singer MAX is taking his House of Divine World Tour Part I with special guest Nina Nesbitt & Ezi ...

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
8:00pm
ZHU will get the crowd dancing when he brings his Dune Phase Two Tour 2018 to The Depot October 19th. Come out...

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
7:30pm
ACM Male Vocalist of the Year Thomas Rhett brings his headlining Life Changes Tour 2018 to Vivint Smart Home A...

Friday, Oct 26, 2018
8:00pm
Join Jackson as he broadcasts live from Nightmare on 13th!

Monday, Oct 29, 2018
7:00pm
Multi-platinum award-winning singer, songwriter and global superstar Josh Groban is coming to Salt Lake on Mon...

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:30am
Susan G. Komen® Utah is the local source for funding breast cancer detection, support and educational awar...

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
9:00pm
See Atlanta rapper Russ on the continuation of his North American trek with the I See You Tour Part 2 when it ...

Friday, Nov 9, 2018
12:00pm
Join Jon as he broadcasts live from VW Southtowne!

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
7:00pm
Don't miss TWENTY ØNE PILØTS on The Bandito Tour! Tuesday, November 13 at Vivint Smart Home Arena.

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
7:00pm
Be at The Complex when Iggy Azalea brings her Bad Girls Tour with guests CupcakKe and Megan Thee Stallion to t...

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
8:00pm
Lindsey Stirling is taking her The Wanderland Tour out on the road this winter.  Come experience a night wit...

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
7:30pm
Grammy-nominated and legendary tenor Andrea Bocelli is returning to the U.S. for a seven city tour, starting w...

Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:30pm
Metallica is returning to North America on the WorldWired Tour 2018 and they're coming to Vivint Smart Home Ar...

Friday, Dec 7, 2018
12:00pm
Join Jon as he broadcasts live from Volkswagen Southtowne!

Monday, Dec 10, 2018
7:30pm
David Archuleta brings his Winter In The Air Tour to the UCCU Center on Monday, December 10. New Christmas alb...

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
7:00pm
Check out dance-pop group Why Don't We when they bring their tour in support of their debut album, 8 Letters,...

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
7:00pm
Due to popular demand, P!NK will be returning to Vivint Smart Home Arena on Wednesday, April 3, 2019.

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
7:00pm
Don't miss Shawn Mendes when his tour "The Tour" hits Salt Lake City on Tuesday July 16th, 2019!

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:00pm
Don't miss Carrie Underwood at Vivint Smart Home Arena Saturday, September 14, 2019.

To Top