News

Machine Gun Kelly Winning Weekend

provided by Live Nation

Machine Gun Kelly Winning Weekend

Powered by JBR Clinical Research

It’s a winning weekend with Mix 105.1 and 103.9! Win your tickets to see Machine Gun Kelly’s Mainstream Sell Out Tour at USANA, August 6th

Listen for the keywords to text in and win while on your road trip, off to a Pioneer Day celebration or just hanging at home

Text in and win…it’s that simple

Machine Gun Kelly has announced his international Mainstream Sellout Tour — a colossal 52 arena run across North America and Europe featuring an incredible roster of special guests including Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, blackbear, Trippie Redd, WILLOW, iann dior, PVRIS and 44phantom on select dates. The multi-platinum selling artist’s first ever arena tour will also feature a special hometown stadium performance in Cleveland, OH at FirstEnergy Stadium, the largest venue in the city. The genre-bending performer has amassed over 15.5 billion streams online and sold over 10 million album units. Full routing and details on special guests by city below.

Produced by Live Nation, the North American leg of the tour kicks off this June at Moody Center in Austin, making stops in Miami, Boston, Phoenix, Los Angeles and more before wrapping up in Cleveland at FirstEnergy Stadium on August 13th. The 15-stop European leg kicks off on September 17th at the Lanxess Arena in Cologne, making stops in Prague, Paris, London and more before wrapping up in Amsterdam at AFAS Live on October 12th.

TICKETS:  Tickets on sale at Ticketmaster.com.

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES: 

Wed Jun 8 – Austin, TX – Moody Center***^

Fri Jun 10  – Houston, TX – Toyota Center***^

Sat Jun 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center***^

Tue Jun 14 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena***^

Wed Jun 15 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena***^

Fri Jun 17 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*^

Sat Jun 18 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena At BJCC*^

Sun Jun 19 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival

Tue Jun 21 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center*^

Wed Jun 22 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena*^

Fri Jun 24 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena*^

Sat Jun 25 – Boston, MA – TD Garden+$

Sun Jun 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Waterfront Music Pavilion+$

Tue Jun 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*^ – (on sale starting 12pm local time)

Fri Jul 1 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest*

Sat Jul 2 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center*^

Sun Jul 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena*^

Tue Jul 5 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater*^

Wed Jul 6 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena*^

Fri Jul 8 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center*^

Sat Jul 9 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center*#

Mon Jul 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center*#

Wed Jul 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum*#

Fri Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena*#

Sat Jul 16 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center*#

Tue Jul 19 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena*#

Thu Jul 21 – Portland, OR – Moda Center*#

Fri Jul 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena*#

Sat Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena*#

Mon Jul 25 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena*#

Wed Jul 27 – Fargo, ND – FargoDome*#

Thu Jul 28 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*#

Sun Jul 31 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga

Tue Aug 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena”#

Thu Aug 4 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center”#

Sat Aug 6 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre”#

Sun Aug 7 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena”#

Tue Aug 9 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena”#

Wed Aug 10 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center”#

Thu Aug 11 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center”#

Sat Aug 13 – Cleveland, OH – FirstEnergy Stadium*”$#’

*With support from Avril Lavigne 

***With support from Blackbear

^With support from iann dior

+With support from PVRIS 

”With support from Travis Barker  

$With support from Trippie Redd 

#With support from WILLOW

With support from 44phantom

MIX 105.1 MGK WINNING WEEKEND RULES: RUNS 7/22-7/24 STARTING 7/22 BETWEEN 10AM –5PM  MIX WILL ANNOUNCE A KEYWORD TO BE SENT TO 33986  TO WIN TWO TICKETS TO SEE MACHINE GUN KELLY AT USANA ON AUGUST 6TH . THE PRIZE VALUED AT $60. PRIZE PROVIDED BY LIVE NATION. THESE RULES ARE IN ADDITIONS TO BROADWAY MEDIAS CONTEST RULES POSTED AT HTTPS://MIX1051UTAH.COM/CONTESTS/MIX-CONTEST-RULES/

JOIN MIX 105.1'S EMAIL LIST FOR INFORMATION ABOUT CONCERTS, CONTESTS, AND MORE!

* indicates required

Download Mix 105.1's App



Comments
To Top