Birds Of Prey Movie Soundtrack Is All Female Artists And We Love It!

Who runs the world? GIRLS! 

Suicide Squad’s Harley Quinn is off on her own on February 7, 2020 with Birds of Prey.

Both the movie and the soundtrack drop on February 7th. The soundtrack is an all-female 15-track lineup of women.

  1. Doja Cat – “Boss Bitch”   
  2. Whipped Cream (feat. Baby Goth) – “So Thick”  
  3. Megan Thee Stallion & Normani – “Diamonds” 
  4. Saweetie & Galxara – “Sway With Me” 
  5. Charlotte Lawrence – “Joke’s On You”
  6. Maisie Peters – “Smile” 
  7. Cyn – “Lonely Gun” 
  8. Halsey – “Experiment On Me” 
  9. Jucee Froot – “Danger” 
  10. K.Flay – “Bad Memory” 
  11. Sofi Tukker – “Feeling Good” 
  12. Lauren Jauregui – “Invisible Chains” 
  13. Black Canary – “It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World” 
  14. Summer Walker – “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby” 
  15. Adona – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”

The first single is “Diamonds” featuring both Megan Thee Stallion and Normani. Check out the video now.


Are you watching Birds Of Prey And The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn when it comes out?

To Top